About Me!!!

My name is Keely. My favorite color is blue, if I see something that is blue, I automatically smile. I love Spanish music, even though I can only understand bits and pieces. The beat just makes me happy, and makes me dance. I am officialy learning French in school, but am also trying to learn Spanish. I play volleyball, on JV, and am in Symphonic Orchestra. This is my seventh year playing the cello, and I love it. I also participate in theatre, and am a very active volunteer! Most every weekend I am volunteering either for Girl Scouts, or school.

One thought on “About Me!!!

Leave a Reply

